Chapters



Vacaville Chapter meets the First and Third Thursday of each month at lunchtime.

Vacaville@thewbn.org


Fairfield Chapter meets the First and Third Wednesday of each month in the evening. *schedule has been modified please check events page.

Fairfield@thewbn.org


Napa Chapter meets the second and fourth Thursday of each month at lunchtime.*schedule has been modified please check events page.

napa@thewbn.org


Placerville meets the second and fourth Wednesday of each month in the evening. 

placerville@thewbn.org


Oroville Chapter meets the 3rd Tuesday of the month at lunchtime. 

oroville@thewbn.org


San Antonio Chapter Coming Soon

sanantonio@thewbn.org



National Chapter Members meet the 3rd Tuesday of the month at lunchtime and evening.


Hybrid members meet the 3rd Tuesday of the month at lunchtime and evening. 

Benicia California meets the 2nd and 4th Thursday of the month at 9am.

Benicia@thewbn.org




The Women's Business NetworkTM
 A Division of Barker Business Service, LLC.

Home Office:  San Antonio, Texas 

1-877-588-5282

Terms and Conditions           Privacy Policy        FAQ

© 2011-2025 The Women's Business Network. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
G-2MR0WN42ER UA-182131683-1